Histrionic

It eats away at my brain, and endless cycle never ending.
Like a parasitic worm burrowing in my frontal lobe it destroys my memory till I can’t remember it not being there.

I can’t sleep.

I can’t think.

I can’t focus on anything while this poisons my mind.

It gets louder echoing through my head. I try to think of anything else to purge my thoughts of this ceaseless madness.
The sleep deprivation is only making it stronger.
I become desperate I need it to stop so I can rest.

I give in to the song stuck in my head and sing along.

Dale a tu cuerpo alegria Macarena
Que tu cuerpo es pa’ darle alegria y cosa buena
Dale a tu cuerpo alegria, Macarena
Hey Macarena

Leave a Reply

