Best Man’s Plans

My best man has started getting ideas. Plans for the stag do.
This does not bode well for me.

The simple evening of have a few too many drinks now has a foreboding shadow leering over it.
What disturbing plans are brewing inside his devious mind?
What madness has this mischievous gremlin came up with?

I don’t know, all I can do is keep my eyes open and my wits about me.

As the night goes on alcohol will dull my senses and slow down my reactions. I may not be able to stop the chaos.

As long as I don’t wake up in a Serbian prison. I’m sure I’ll be OK.

Leave a Reply

