Anger

I am an angry man.

It is default to nature though I try to suppressed it.
I have went through counselling and occasionally medication.
For the most part I am a calm individual I rarely raise my voice or interrupt someone. For a while I convince myself I am normal.
Then something will happen something I can’t predict I may be simple or life changing but it will happen.
Then I struggle to contain myself.
I try to remain civilised when all I want to do is burn the world to the ground.
My greatest fear is that one day I will fail. I will fail to contain myself and someone I love will be nearby.

I fear the monster I could become.

Leave a Reply

