First Skip – Oops

I have accidently skipped a day.

My first mess up on the writing challenge other than the terrible writing, occasionally getting too personal and the attempt at poetry of course.

This was completely unintentional as I was simply distracted with work, weddings and my lovely future wife.

So as a solution I’m going to update at least twice today and as a cop out I’m going to make this apology last around one hundred words as a way to be one of those two updates.

I think this will be my solution going forward as well there will be times I won’t be able to update in the near future due to my wedding and honeymoon so I’ll just double up on updates till I cover any gaps.

Leave a Reply

