10 Days

In ten days I will be married.
I’m quickly running out of significant milestones at this point.

In ten days I will have to get comfortable wearing a ring.
It’s the only thing I’m concerned with I’ve never been one to wear jewellery.

In ten days I will no longer have a fiancée.
It took me a about a month to get used to not saying girlfriend. How long will it take me to get used to saying wife.

In ten days I will finally get to see this dress that I’ve heard so much yet so little about.
I know she will look amazing.

In ten days our family and friends will see us get married.
We are running a pool on who will cry first.

One thought on “10 Days

Leave a Reply

