Alarm Off

Out of office reply switched on work email account. Work Email account disconnected from phone. Alarms switched off.

I am now officially on holiday.

A holiday that includes me getting married.

It is very late on Thursday as I write this and on Sunday I will put on kilt marry the love of my life.

The next 2 days will be spent running around with my fiancée getting the last minute things sorted before I say goodbye to her on Saturday.

I wont see her for a half a day and I will miss her. I will however be smiling when I say goodbye on Saturday because I know the next time I see her she’ll be wearing a pretty dress and be one question away from being my wife.

Leave a Reply

