Fathers Day

Today is fathers day.

A day I thankfully spent in a pub with with the single greatest man I know.

My father taught me many things most I never realised till I got beyond my arsehole teenage phase (seriously I was a prick sorry).

My Dad is the only person who can make me feel ashamed (believe me I earned it).
When he told me he was proud of me I cried.

His love for my mother taught me how to care for women and without that I may never have married the love of my life.

Dad I love you more than I could ever say.
You were patient and made me the man I am today.

Leave a Reply

