Back in the habit.

Due to getting married I took a break from writing as I really didn’t have time. I wrote one quick story on father’s day while drunk but other than that mostly quiet on my end.

So I’m starting my challenge up once again as I have missed it and the target isn’t that difficult.

One hundred words every day. I already know I’ll take a break again when I go on my honeymoon but I’d rather not wait till then to start again. So this is my commitment to begin again, to continue writing silly background stories for games that may never be played, concepts for longer form stories that may never be written and personal stories that in hindsight I’ll regret putting online.

Leave a Reply

