Steam backlog story project

I like many PC gamers have quite a steam backlog. Some of this is down to being busy, some of it down to steam sales and a lot to do with bundles.

I realised that within these unplayed games there may be a few hidden gems that I owe it to myself to at least try.
At the same time I wanted to have a writing project so why not do both.

Pick a game from my backlog and then write a short tale about it. This will give me something very different to write about with each short story.
Although I accept what I am doing is basically fan fiction.

First one has already been done which was race the sun.

Leave a Reply

