My Battle

So my war with the cold is not going well. It has so far proven resistant to time, fire and constant hydration.
It has also stepped up its attacks forcing coughing and sneezing much more regularly and in an act that has convinced me I am being trolled waits until I answer the phone and then forces my nose to start running.
So my nemesis you’ve played your games and had your fun but our little battle has now come to an end. I am backpedaling from my declaration not to use chemical weapons and it is now time to flood my system with medicine to purge you.
Our little dance is about to end.

(Typed and uploaded from my phone not even a quick attempt at editing has been done)

Leave a Reply

